Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this modern era, there has been an ongoing debate over whether it is better to spend huge budget on human rather than wild animals protection. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement and here are some reasons why we should invest huge amount of money and time on the protection of wild animals.

Firstly, wild species are the wealth and beauty of nature. Many tourist come to visit such animals from overseas that will assist in economic growth of country. Furthermore, spending budget on conserving natural resources like plants and animals keeps the environment clean. Additionally, human will get fresh air and water. Through wild animals local people gets opportunities to establish hotels and small business. According to Global Environmental Organization, different developed countries are investing huge money to protecting rare creatures.

Moreover, to keep the ecosystem balance, animals must be protected. All the living things specially wild animals plays an essential role to maintain the surrounding. Unbalance environment causes numerous natural disasters such as flood , landslide and so on . Therefore, it human responsibility to save non-domestic animals to establish well maintained environment. Subsequently, we can create many national parks so that they can stay with their own habitat.

In conclusion, there is no existence of any living creatures without wild animals as they helps in maintaining an ecosystem. Also, they helps in growth of economic status of the country Thus we must invest money and valuable time in protecting wild animals instead of human population.