Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is concerned that funds should be spent for people instead of spending time and money on the restoration of animals, who lived in forests. In my opinion, working on preservation of wild creatures is most important and I agree with the former statement because they helps to maintain lifecycle of ecosystem and gives food and shelter to humans.

First and foremost, wild species plays significant role in ecosystem, which helps in making nature balance. To explain, from the early age, many pupils learn about ecosystem how life revolves around us. For instance, lifecycle such as grasshopper, frog, snake and eagle, if one of them get disappear from this system, creates the detrimental consequences to the environment such as food crises. It also affects in our daily life. Due to the fact, 90 percent of humans depends on meat in todays generation. Not only it affects on animals but also affects to vegetation. Thus, it is more important to separate funds for the protection of forest creatures.

On the other hand, as a human, their responsibility to protect habitat of animals. The main reason behind it why they should be protected is that some animals provides foods and shelters. To explain, the majority of humans depend upon meat and housing. It is only possible because of wild species such as bees and butterflies carry seeds and pollens to another place. Furthermore, when they grows older they produce several items which is useful to humans. Also, certain wild species skin is utilized as clothes. That’s why it is beneficial for us and should be protected, also invest some funds for them to build some conservation parks.

In conclusion, although it is the first priority to keep human in every situations, animals play most serious role in nature. Due to the fact, it is directly to the human needs and lifecycle of the present species.