Some people think that a person can never understand the culture of a country unless they speak the language. Do you agree with this opinion?

Several people believe that cannot to understood a legacy of the culture by human with no language ‘s knowledge. I disagree with it, because nowadays we have loads of traditional festivals and information about it in the internet.

People can understand a culture of the coutnry because we have cultural events. Attending traditional celebreting can lead to immersion in cultural herritage . For example, in that events, often play traditional music, everybody wear cloth and so on. So in my opinion, that is help to understand a culture of the country.

People can learn about a cultural of the coutnry without know about language because we have internet. There are a lot of information about everything, therefore there are many information about all cultures. For instance, in the global network we can read much information of any culture. Therefore, I think that it [prove that people can understand culture without knoweledge of language.

In summary, the evidence suggest that, to understand a culture is possible because in the world many cultural events and loads of information in the internet