Some people think that a person improves intellectual skills better when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree?

In these contemporary circumstances, the advancement of intellectual ability is inevitable because it plays a pivotal role in their flourishing careers. Although a myriad number of people contend that group activities help to escalate moral values and intellectual skills, there are some deleterious effects that are also being generated by the emergence of group activities. However, I concur with the statement that group participation will enhance mental abilities and skills instead of a single and modest lifestyle.

On the one hand, in this sophisticated world, social participation and communal interactions are significant. Subsequently, it has been able to build relationships and develop intellectual and moral behavior. For instance, a recent study conducted by a group of scientists in the UK delineates that in the corporate sector, active group participation can alleviate mental stress along with the workload. Despite the fact that communication skills are imperative in this current situation, group activities create opportunities for communal interactions and participation, and as a result, intellectual and moral values are being escalated in this way.

On the other hand, an ample number of people participate in group activities and social relationships, which have a detrimental impact on a person’s life. An epitome of a recent survey illustrates that crime rates have been burgeoning dramatically due to illegal group activities and participation. Moreover, certain group activities involve utilizing a person’s intellectual and moral skills to trade illegal weapons, drugs, and money. As a result, it will affect the socio-economic dynamics of the next generation.

In summary, while developing certain skills such as communication, intellectual and moral behavior skills are paramount for every person’s life, active group participation also plays a crucial part in it. I would strongly argue that even though certain groups and participation enhance certain menaces and the amplification of moral values and skills, group activities are generally considered rudimentary.