Some people think that a sense of competition should be encouraged in children. Others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful alduts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different opinions regarding the awareness of competition among children. Some believe that it’s very important to develop the feeling of competition in the youngsters but other contrary with this statement. This essay will discuss both prospective.

On the one hand, a sense of competition is very important to achieve desired goal in life. Firstly, the Children will lag behind in their careers if they not learn win from others. For instance, if someone wants to get hire for any job he or she have to prove better themselves than others. Secondly, the life of young people become aimless without spirit of accomplishing targets. Apart from that the kids cannot become master in certain fields unless the realize the value of determination.

On the other hand, the co-operative behavior is more beneficial in terms of social

relations. First and foremost, the person can learn how to solve complex problems while working in a group. For example, the children can learn several new techniques when they work collectively on a group assignments and projects. The cooperation is very important because it build the trust and relationship between the individuals.

In conclusion, competition motivate individuals to excel and innovate but co-operative nature is essential when working together for a shared goal. This essay considered the equal importance of both views.