Some people think that a sense of competition should be encouraged in children. Others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful alduts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is quite common parents in many countries educates their children in competitive mindset, others believe collaborate with someone is better way to raise their child become a right person. I agree with co-operate is suitable method this for the following reasons.

We live in a communication a society, it is an important for brought up our generations more ethical and well-mannered rather than competitive. Nowadays, our world humanity lack of to be kind, respect to others. Working with others develop children mindset and broaden view of life and share their experience. They learn about how to respect others opinion, listen to others well and share ideas It fosters a sense of generosity and collective well-being. By cultivating these behaviors, you not only help your child become a better person but also create an environment of mutual respect, understanding, and emotional intelligence that benefits all of their relationships, both now and in the future.

As we live in relentless world, we need to evolve every moment and enhance our knowledge every field. Therefore, people always compare their children to others and this affects them a detrimental way. Putting pressure on children to meet standards that may not be achievable, they become have mental health problems such as depression, anxiety. They become insecure and often show dissatisfaction with what they have. This can erode their self-esteem confidence and make them doubt their own abilities. So, this method is not suitable for young generations.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with that children should be taught to co-operate rather than compete. It is the best way teach them well-mannering, help to others and raise of awareness. Co-operation fosters children mindset, emotional intelligence and become a better person.