Some people think that advertisements aimed at children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that promotions created aimed at children should be forbad. This essay strongly agrees with this statement for several reasons.

The first argument given to support my opinion is that advertisements are unappropriated toward young people who my lack of maturity to discern whether they were informed the authentic information or not. To elaborate further, most of children do not comprehend what they were watching accurately, and thus they could face an illegal advertisements and get confusing information which is a adverse situation. Consequently, children who contacted with misleading publicity announcements would possess the negative impact on their perception as well as attitude. This can be exemplified by the phenomenon that several young people in Vietnam encountered inaccurate information from an illegal advertisements, which can be found on various online news expressed the anxiety of the potential danger that might affect children’s mental health. Children could be affected in their process of forming identity if they familiarize with ingenuine knowledge.

Another point worth mentioning is that absorbing fake information at the young age could be seen as a sign of mind devastation that could contribute to the risky growth of a generation. Expanding on this notion, it becomes evident that children who are able to absorb new information without difficulties and skeptical, therefore, their process or growing could be influenced negatively by an illegal conveyance, specifically an illegal advertisement. By way of illustration, a large amount of children believed the fact that superman will always appear when they are facing an adverse situation. This concept may lead to a collapse of a generation and getting worst when it occurred in a group of children.

In conclusion, I totally agree that advertisements aimed at children should be banned.