Some people think that advertisements aimed at children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes believed that imposing a ban on advertisements, which are targeted at children is necessary. This essay strongly agree with this suggestion for several reasons.

The first argument given to support my opinion is that the advertisements often include adult-restricted content, also known as alcoholic content. The reason for this is that children will be misbehaved and easily influenced. In fact, they won’t understand the essence of the ads. For instance, this can be seen in some children who love watching ads containing offers, and can make a habit of using the offer without parents’ permission. This is why I think that forcing a ban on advertisements, which are targeted at children, is necessary, thereby reducing the risk of children’s misdemeanor.

Another point behind my belief is that children are now using their gadgets too much to watch ads, which can waste their time, leading to a lack of time to focus on study. To ornament, children are now transferring the promo code from adverts to their video games, which they can exchange for items to play. This is because children like to spend more time playing games with their items, which can keep their eyes on their devices. By way of illustration, this can be seen in children, who love playing video games, using the code to trade to their friends like a second-hand. For these reasons, I believe that children are abusing ads just to receive game items.

In conclusion, I totally ssupport the idea that having a ban imposition on children-aimed advertisements is inescapable given the aforementioned arguments.