Some people think that all the students in University should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in future, such as those related to science and technology

Few people believe that every student in the university should learn whatever they wanted to, however others think that they should focus on subjects related to science and technology which will be useful in upcoming days. I believe in initial opinion because every individual has different goals and not everyone is familiar with studies,

On the one hand, few individuals believe that all the students in the campus can do anything they like, because not all the students have same. mindsets, every individual have their own way of thinking, which automatically sets various goals in their brains. Despite this some students are not familiar with subjects which certainly drags their attention towards other activities. For instance, a student who is very keen to be an athlete always involves in regular sports activities rather than focusing much on studies.

On the other hand, some think that students should focus only on subjects which will be helpful in their future which are related to science and technology. While their are different kinds of students in the class, when they are forced to concentrate only on studies, many young talents were discouraged in their initial phase of their career. However it will be helpful to the students who are very keen towards studies. For example, a student whose aim is to become a cricketer and not very much familiar with studies have more attention towards cricket than studies, by forcing him to focus only in subjects will spoil his career.

In conclusion, students are set to be free to do whatever they like rather than only focusing on studies, because not every student is interested in studies and have different aims which can be very beneficial to students who interested in other activities such as sports person. T