Some people think that all unıversity students should study whatever they like, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to scinene and technology Dıscuus both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there has been an outgoing debate about what subject should be learned by college students. Some believe that students should be taught helpful subjects for future jobs while others argue that students may feel free to choose courses which whatever they like. In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide my own opinion.

On the one hand, many people believe students should choose subjects which is easier for future to find stability jobs. They believe that who chose subjects like science or technology are the benefits of future economics growth. For example, countries like China and Japan, which are focus on technological education, have significant economic progress. Moreover, studying mathematic courses can ensure students’ well-paying jobs and making them highly valuable in the workplace.

On the other hand, however, allowing students to choose subjects whatever they prefer can improve their interest, innovation and creativity. The arts, their passion for the social sciences can lead them to play a crucial role and make a more balanced society. For instance, if we take history, looking at the past mistakes that we made, we could avoid to let that happen ever again. If students are forced into professions that they are not interested in, then they may feel no motivation , and that leads to unsuccessful results .

In my opinion, while forcing every students to learn only specific subjects , a balanced society should need different knowledge from different fields, I believe that passion often leads to success.