Some people think that being born into a poor country is bad luck while others believe that it only helps fuel one's aspirations to succeed. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times, it is true that some countries around the globe, living in a quiet nations have a great deal to every citizens. However, many people believe that being bron in a poor country is matter of bad luck, while others think that it helps each individuals to work harder to achieve succeed. In my opinion, there are both advantages and disadvantages involves of this topic. In this essay, i will discuss both views and give the relevant examples with the present situations.

On the one hand, being bron into a poor nation can place significant barriers in a person’s life. First of all, many undevelopment countries lack quality education systems, healthcare services, and employment opportunities. To express this fact is that children often gwow up without proper schooling or professional training, which reduce their ability to well-paid jobs in the future. In other words, a recent study showed that poverty lead them to malnutrition, poor living conditions, and social instability. Therefore, this can affect physical and mental development.

On the other hand, being bron in a difficult countries can strenthen a person’s determination and success. First and foremost, individuals from low-income backgrounds may feel a strong responsibility to improve their family’s situation, which can drive them study harder or work more diligently. To exemplify by the fact is that poverty helps them to builds resilience, independence, and problem solving skills. Alternatively, a recent research showed that successful figures have risen from poverty and used their struggles as motivation to achieve accomplishment.

To sum up, it is suggested that although being bron in the poor state is suffering all the times, it is also a great inspiration of persons’s life.