Some people think that being creative during your time off is helpful. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and express your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, people should be skillful to enhance their ability and skills. Few people perceive that being innovative on your day off seems to be very useful. However, everything has both sides; benefits and drawbacks, hence, are discussed in ensuing paragraphs.

To commence with, there are numerous pros of being creative on your holiday. First and foremost, it is helpful for increasing your thinking ability such as, if you make an object from waste out of best, makes a person to think more, that how you will make use of such items appropriately. Secondly, it will make person hardworking, by doing different things such as making varied dishes, doing gardening by planting new different plants and many more. In addition to this, person remains stress free and happy by indulging in various activities. Not only this, but an individual keeps moving physically, mentally and emotionally. To exemplify, during covid Lockdown many people sold several painting and arts by doing in that free time and turned to be very helpful and earned money as well.

On the other hand, sometimes by being inventive person cannot focus on work place at a time. However, instead of completing tasks or project at company, an individual will be thinking of doing something differently; ultimately leads to an poor image by not completing things on time. Furthermore, an individual remains aloof resulting in poor relationships because he likes to be more in doing something new rather than spending leisure time with friends or family. To exemplify, an individual got an birthday invitation from friend but later on he thinks that it would be better if I do something new; hence resulting in a poor relationship with his friend.

To encapsulate, according to my tenet, I believe advantages outweigh disadvantages. Being a skillful person keeps more fresh, gets self encouragement, inventing free time in a worthy activities instead of being lazy and clumsy on time off.