Some people think that being creative during your time off is helpful. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and express your own opinion.

Some individuals may presume that being productive during free time is supposed to help in their development. Despite this, it can boost benefits to make a person’s mindset more versatile and possibility of finding solutions when problems may occur unexpectedly.

On one hand, creativity is a constant necessity, since the growth and development process is essential for skills advancement. Besides, it may be effective in distinct fields of studying advanced features, during the time of brain activity, as it shows individual’s cognitive capacity. Networking, finding complementary ways of communication can be useful too.

On other hand, time off is given to let people rest enough from brainstorming ideas and other tasks that require them to think. Despite this, it can be considered useless due to high inflation of information nowadays, which cause people to lose and forget knowledge about certain things. Harmful amount of knowledge can be quite destructive and less beneficial than expected, affecting the health and wellbeing of individuals.

Nevertheless, creativity can be achieved through sustainable upgrade and improvement of existing qualifications. I suppose that the creativity is tend to be the key factor of success in modern society, but with less proper break of network, social media and so on might give certain issues of mind and heath. Therefore it is necessary to find out methods for balance of hard effort and intermission.