Some people think that big companies should provide sports and social facilities for the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a heated debate about whether all large enterprises have responsible for providing sports and social facilities to society or not. Personally, while others think companies don’t need to supply to local communities, i believe that they should provide good facilities to local people.

On the one hand, it is understandable why others think companies don’t need to provide sports and social facilities. Indeed. the enterprise funding should invest more in huge plans, other various schemes, and segments. For example, if a furniture company wants to introduce new products to individuals, they must spend huge money on production, packaging products, advertisement, and delivery to shops. Additionally, it creates more financial pressure on companies and managers due to a large resource of employers that they have to pay wages and other added fees.

On the other hand, i believe that all big companies are responsible and should provide sporting and social amenities for local people. Firstly, when supporting the quality of convenient places for individuals, it might increase relationships with other people, become more close-knit, and have a deep understanding in terms of people’s demands. Secondly, a company can not only operate and it needs to cooperate with other partners and be supported by local people. Finally, it can be seen as a way to commercialize for firm’s image which creates a good reputation for brands, Therefore, they can easily connect with consumers and attract them to buy their products. For instance, Channel, which is a famous clothing firm, attracts a lot of people in the world, and they also reap a huge benefit as well as a good reputation from providing higher facilities and deep connections with local people.

Consequently, although there are larger things that a company has to spend on, i believe that all large enterprises should give quality sports and social facilities to local communities.