Some people think that by educating people about the problems of eating too much fast food has no effect and that other measures should be taken to tackle this issue. What is your opinion?

According to a school of enough, several individuals believe that spreading awareness about the issues regarding consuming convenience food has no impact and so other measures need to be undertaken to overcome it.i agree with the given notion and will justify my stance in subsequent paragraph with pertinent example.in my opinion,more valid education should be given to people about health problems and new healthy food restaurant should be opened.

We receive various information every day and not all of us necessary Enough to follow.educating people about health concerns should be much more than information,but also giving real examples of gut health.when people learn deeply about the importance of eating healthy,it might be much more effective to apply it in real life.

The main reason for people to eat fast food is,ut us cheaper and it is more common to find them.in order to encourage people to eat healthy,for example,if the cooked meal restaurants are opening near schools or universities,work place with prices,it would attract more customers.

In conclusion,if people are educated in right way, to take care of healthy eating habits with enough clean places to eat at prices,they would avoid unhealthy street foods.