Some people think that by educating people about the problems of eating too much fast food has no effect and that other measures should be taken to tackle this issue. What is your opinion?

Recently, people of all ages prefer to have fast food as their regular meal which is a general cause of many diseases. Some argue that giving them concern about the bad effects of consuming convenience food has no fruitful output while I strong believe that necessary steps should be taken to control the consumption of this kind of food.

To begin with, individuals who are having a busy schedule, have no time to prepare food for themselves. After having a rough day, they want to treat their tastebud with tasty food. Generally, home made foods are not that much tasteful as fast food. So they cant decline the desire for having a delicious food during their challenging days. Its true that outside foods works as a dopamine releaser in our mind. Students from school, college and universities use to make their party remarkable having pizza, burger and sandwich together. Now-a-days, we can not think a party without soft drinks and beers. Despite having a lot of mental peach from these foods, we can not agree with the negative sides of these dishes. Therefore, the awareness against the fast food does not see any success.

On the other hand, a lot of patients are seen at hospital with lots of diseases. Doctors are claiming that most of the current diseases are the final result of having heavy fast food consumption. It becomes a pressing issue in our society. So necessary steps must be taken to reduce this problem. More awareness should be taken by Health department of the country. The regulatory authorities should check the product quality which are sold on restaurant and hotels. Doctors should come forward to share there curial health risks of these junk foodies. Social awareness should be imposed on social networking platforms and news media. However, Teachers from educational institute have to promote the dark reality of these fancy foods. Parents should be more sensible about their child additionally, they should try them to eat home made foods as their tiffins. Moreover, times should be managed to prepare regular food at home. It is obvious that these kinds of fast food will affect everyone in the long run.

Since, having mouthwatering food makes our moods on however, we have to keep in mind the disadvantages also. The awareness about these wont decrease the users overnight but it might reduce the consumption which really helps to make a healthy society.