Globalization brings more positive impacts than negative ones on cultures around the world. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your view with examples and reasons.

We live in the decade when the topic of globalization becomes more accurate and popular every day.And no-one can deny all pluses it has gained to our life and culture.However is is still a debated topic that I am going to analyse.

Firstly, culture globalisation gain a rapid change in every person’s life that you can see all around the world.Our understanding of other cultures significantly increased due to .. by the spread of them.For instance tasting different cosines.Going to the mall and see all types of restaurants with different cosines is a result of a globalization as well.

Furthermore integration of different cultures in the world is increasing diversity in varieties of goods in stores.Eventually being able to get new types of products that previously were known only in foreign countries, that fact makes our life more easier and vibrant.

The only drawback that I can think of is the fact that globalizadion is being a catalyse for increasing spreading tourism practise that can lead to growing level of polution.

To sum up, after analysing the topic the advantages of globalization outweigh it’s dissadvantages.Globalization is a not an easy topic to make a review on, but there are examples of it in every sphere of our wold.