With the rise of personalized medicine and genetic testing, some argue that individuals should have complete access to their own genetic data, even without a doctor's interpretation. Others believe this could lead to unnecessary anxiety and self-treatment. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People have different veiw about whither individuals should have complete access to their own genetic data without help of a medical professional , or others believe that such access could lead to misunderstanding and anxiety . I believe without the guidance of a medical professional is suitable for individuals .

There are a number of benefits of individuals should have complete access to their own genetic information without the guidance of a medical professional . One possible benefit is that they gain a lot of knowledge by using their own process without guidance . By using knowledge , they can make decision so it is useful methord for every individuals . Another possible benefits is that if individuals make decision without anyone help at that time , they are become brave person and they gain experience so without guidance is more possitive for every individuals .

Despite the above mentioned benefits have some negetive concern . To begin with , when human being make any decision without anyone help at that time , they are face some difficulty like misunderstanding , confidence issues and so on . Without helping others , they could be lead to misunderstanding and anxiety . Far example, despite a person do not have any information about CV at that time , he or she can not possible to make a CV so sometime asking people is curcial role play for every individuals .

To close the discussion , although people make decision without anyone help at that time , i believe it is a greath opportunities for individuals to enhancing their knowledge.