With the rise of personalized medicine and genetic testing, some argue that individuals should have complete access to their own genetic data, even without a doctor's interpretation. Others believe this could lead to unnecessary anxiety and self-treatment. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe that citizens should have full control over their genetic information, as well as the ability to change their sex, while others argue that there should be strict rules and limitations on gene changing due to ethical and societal concerns. In my opinion, while both perspective have merit, I believe that there should be strict regulations on sex altering.

On the on hand, some people think that they have the right to changing genes. This is because they have freedom. Therefore, they can do anything with their life. Moreover, though in this world has many type of mentalities people, some are have same mentalities. Also, nowadays it is including in western culture. For example, in America, a man, crish, is changed his gene by doctor from male to female. Also, gene changing is increasing in the USA significantly.

On the other hand, many others believe that there should be strict regulation and limitations on gene editing. This perspective supported by the society awareness. Also, this type of bullshit work dose not get support from society. If a person change his gene who, belong from well society, society will give an evil look. For example, in the Muslim religion gene changing is prohibited and all muslims obey this instruction.

In conclusion, both views offer valid arguments regarding altering genes and using personalized drug and genetic testing. However, I believe that there should be strict rules because we should obey our creator, Allah, and follow his all instructions. Also, a lead social and healthy lifestyle.