Some people think that cars should be banned from large cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Big cities had many developments that made human life easier and one of them is the way of transportation. Most common way to move are the cars, recently serious discussion is being discussed under people about the ban of the cars in big cities some are against and other in favor. In the following paragraph I will discuss the issue and give my opinion about it.

On one hand, there are various reasons why the cars should be banned. The city is a place with a enormous amount of population travelling one side to another, if the car get banned this would reduce the amount of traffic jams, due to witch the noise and pollution produced in the jams will automatically disappear. Moreover, the ban of cars will encourage people to use public transportation so the amount of pollution produced by the cars will reduce also. This will be beneficial for both humans and the environment.

On the other hand, the restriction of car can be problem also. Most of the folks use their personal vehicle for family trips and travel, so they can spend a quality time in privacy. Another reason is, the public transport had a limited time schedule so in time of emergency this can be a big issue.

To conclude, I would like to say that it’s essential to reduce the number of cars in cities to reduce the pollution and noise, but the totally ban in not necessary due to the reason that cars are essential in some situations.