Some people think that certain old buildings are more worth preserving than other ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed that some archaic buildings are more desirable protecting in comparison to others. I completely agree with this statement because it provides information about history and helps to boost economic conditions.

To begin with, every country tends to have past. These cultural heritage sites definitely provides knowledge about ancestry and how country has been evolving from period of time. Also, it can be seen by future generations and know about ancestors.For example, Patan Durbar Square is one of the oldest Durbar which is also listed on UNESCO cultural heritage sites. Thus, this palace holds history of different reign of king. Therefore, ancient buildings helps to keep in touch with our roots and how country has been changing.

Secondly, safeguarding these building can be beneficial for economy development.Tourist often fascinated and intrigued by the beauty of old and artistic buildings .As a result flow of tourist will be increased and boost the economy conditions of the nation.

In conclusion, saving old structures help to comprehend about the knowledge of history and how everything has been changing.Moreover, it aids in generating income which ultimately gains economy stability .Since,i would argue that these ancient site should be protected.