Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Some individuals point out that children have to learn the recycling lessons at school. Others consider that should be taught this at home by their parents. While there are some strong arguments on both of sides, I would completely agree with the prior group of people.

On the one hand, in modern life, everyone and everything need healthy lifestyle and people should to protect environment by do not harm to the environment around them. For that let to happen, the older people should to teach the younger generation. The governments have to start to teach the recycling and avoid waste at the schools for children. If the pupils begin to learn about these factors, the environment would more healthier and more beneficial for everyone around the world. As a result, all humans can achieve the neat and well-being life. For example, if teachers to teach the school children about recycling and defend environment, the children release that to harm environment is worst opinion and they avoid to destroy environment.

On the other hand, the children from their young age are taught by their parents at home even before they go to the school and their children can be safeguard for the environment and do not want to pollute the nature around them. For example, if the mothers to teach their young children about how to take part of saving environment, with collecting trashes at home, and as a result, the children can repeat the good habit what their parents taught them.

In conclusion, the first step to protect environment and to learn recycling should be start from school, because they might interest in this survey with their classmates so I think it is the best way to avoid waste.