Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

It has been widely acknowledged that some believe that teacher should encourage children about recycling and avoiding waste, others claim that they should learn it from home. Both points of view and reason why I believe that children ought to learn how to recycle from home will be elaborated on in this essay.

To begin with, it might seem to be reasonable that why some believe that young people ought to be educated at schools regarding recycling waste. To explain it simply, this is because schools can provide knowledge and awareness. For example, teachers can organize recycling activities and explain the result of using excessive waste, therefore; children will understand that recycling is vital. From this perspective, it is understandable why some claim that leaning this matter at school is better in comparison with to educated at home.

On the other hand, opponents of this idea might claim that it is better to study how to recycle at home. To clarify, this is due to the fact that parents can develop daily habits. For instance, parents can teach their children regrading simple activity, such a separate plastic bottles, paper, and food waste every day, therefore; children can repeat this practice, which can lead to crate their long-life habits when they become adults.

In conclusion, I would personally ague that pupil should be encouraged to understand about environmental awareness at home. According to my point of view, even though this might require more effort from parents, it is important to shape them to be better citizens in the long run.