It is thought by some people that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Choosing between the fast Live of urban centers and The quietness of the country side is a major decision. Some people see that living in big city is better for them While others belive that a peaceful life in the country side is The right choice. The two points of views will be discussed in the upcoming Lines.

Living in urban center offer many Services for example there is avariety of Shopping options, public transportatioand near hospitals or high quality health centers. If you are young Professional Looking to build your career Large Corporations offer a wide range of available positions in the big citys. Additionaly Living in a metropolis grants individuals access To varied educational facilities and advanced research centers.

When you are Living in Countryside it getting you ride of strees With the greenareas and plant. Moreover, Lower numbers of vehicular transport directly lead to cleaner air and Less pollution, Creating a healthier and move livable enviroment which also marre the roads around you quiet without alot of noise Letting you leave in peace. rural villages known with her kindness and friendly People, Living there help you to vinow a new acquaintances easily especially for kids.

The notion of Living in big city is respected. It helps to be every Thing around you shopping, wors with high position and and a ava vairety of educational options. However, I I see Living in Country Side is The best choose because the tranquility, health benefits and strong community sprit of the rural village marre it a superior place to Live.