Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, recycle materials and avoid waste are becoming more important. Some advocate that children should learn it at home, while other opponents believe that being taught at school is better. This following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument and explain why I tend to side the latter statement with several reasons.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why people think study to recycle materials and avoid waste at home is better. First and foremost, parents close with their child, as a consequence, they have a tendency to imitate the behaviours from their household. With this great environment, where waste are generated daily, they are willing to learn this habit and quickly follow. In addition, more chance are generated to kids to practice everyday, such as remove rubbish, saving water, electric, or reusing plastic materials.

On the other hand, some opponents thought that learn to take responsibilities with old materials and waste. With high performance and long-term in teaching skills, teachers at schools have accurate knowledge about pollution, waste treatment, which parents may not fully understand. Furthermore, schools can organize activities or workshops about recycling projects, environmental clubs or visits to waste factories. Learning along side with classmates also motivate children and enhancing them in recycle habit or waste management.

In my opinion, learning at schools are better for each kid owing to great education environment, they are more likely to develop skills and eco bahaviours.

In conclusion, both home and school are good at teach children with recycle and waste management knowledge. Although more free and relax at home, where they learn from these parents daily and faster in learning, while school is greater choice with great education environment, leading to the motivation of each learners.