Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Certain people believe that recycle process and getting rid of waste must be explained to children at educational facilities. While others would argue that this should be discussed at home. I believe that this topic must be told everywhere, however, both opinions will be discussed in this essay.

Since school is an educational place, there more facilities to show this problem more described and understandable. Firstly, it would be taken more seriously. Due to the fact that teachers teach children for the whole period of school, will have a trust from children. Therefore, there will be more chance to convince them to take into account the pollution problem. Secondly, it can be provided by organizations who are specialized in this field, and can provide schools with proper lectures. As an example, last month in our school we had a lecture about throwing litters in corridors in our school. One thing to mention is that, this lecture made a huge influence on students. No litters were found in the corridors on the next day.

Nevertheless, children are more inclined to listen to their parents rather than strangers. When child is not grown up, it is a no-brainer to teach them about recycling and avoiding wastes. Parents can find an entertaining way to explain children how to take care of the planet. As a fact, bringing child into the nature and showing how to do such things, can be enormously helpful in his/her development. For instance, me with my father were always cleaning up our trash after the fishing, so since my childhood I always throwing my trash into the bins.

In summary, it is evident that both ways of delivering the specific problem of recycling and waste are beneficial, and I believe that people can use both of them without any hesitation.