Some people think that children should be taught practical skills at school such as how to grow food or cook, while others think that the focus should be on academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The topic about what we should teach chrildren is on going debate for long time a go. Some people believe should taught about practical skills more than academic subjects, some people bot. These of both are has advantages that different and we can’t deny it.

Firstly, practical skills can help children in their life in immediately, help them to increase indepandence skill, . The field of this knowledge can be touch. we taught children to swim to pretend their from drown. we taught children about intrument to give him relax with music. We can’t deny practical skills is a huge improtant for children and eventually leeds to well-being.

On ther other hand, academic subjects are reliable knowledge.The school want to provides solid foundation in a various field. Humans can’t lives without mathemetics that help you to calculate the number, we can’t lives without history that help you to looking to the past and leraning for future and we can’t lives without science, most important knowledge that make humans different from other living things.

In conclusion. we can’t disscuss what is the better between practical skills and academic subjects. good for us, we don’t have to select one of this choice. We can choose all of this and learning. Education in modern civilization has provides both of them. If you want to practice skill examine coding, art or designing, we have it. If you want to learning about dept-knowledge in various chosen field like science or mathemetics. The university will give you effectively learning and widely acknowledge.