Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. What is your opinion about this?

In this fast pace era, most of the population working in corporate sector rather than working in the fields.As result of this, People are not doing any physically challenging work and (mostly) be seated while doing their job.To solve this problem some people come with solution that businesses should provide exercise time during the day.

Firstly, it would be much beneficial for the employees who are working in such (a)kind of workplace which required them to (sit down)be seated during the whole day. However, if their employer give them exercise time they can stretch their neck and back muscles which are most effected by sitting jobs.In this way, they can avoid having neck and back pain and be more productive at their work.

Secondly, it is also beneficial for the workers which are working in physically demanding jobs like construction workers and factory workers. These jobs required more stamina than any other jobs in the market.With the help of exercise time during the work, it would built stamina in the workers so they can perform their duties more efficiently.

Moreover, having exercise time is also advantage for the companies. It increases productivity in the workers. For instance, in sitting jobs many people have serious problems like cervical, which cause them severe pain but with help of some exercise it could have positive effects. If the pain is relieved ,employees can concentrate on their work and it would resultingly increase productivity.

To conclude, in my opinion it is righteous initiative to have exercise time provided by the employers during their shifts .It favours both parties,employers and employees.