Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Actually, it belived that competition at work, at school or in daily life is good. Although other supports that we should collaborate more than competition with each other. I want to discuss both of these views and give my own point which should help us.

On one hand, we have a point which believed that competition with each other really helps people to improve themselves. This opinion of course has advantage and disadvantage sides. Firsly, i want to say that it is really amazing when people try to know who is better which called competition. We have two kinds of competitions, first one is friendly competition and the second one is rival competition. From this I mean that if competition is friendly we can improve ourselves with our partner. This can be brilliant idea because from competition with each other you can imporve yourself and be more strong. In the future it can play main role because there are so many tips of job where people should to compete with each other. Our human nature works in this position ” people never want to be in second place ” they always want to be number one this can be rude but its people nature so we will do everything to be number one, we can not sleep and work 24 by 7. This can be one of the tips motivation

On the other hand, we have an option which says that people should collaborate more with each other rathen than comete. It also has place to be here because with collaboration we can improve our planning side. Also we can give some ideas from another side we can share our ideas for example: how to improve our business with each other. How it said one head is good but two heads are better. It is also good but we lost the spirit of competition.

When we comes to my opinion, I always choose the first one because people from competition can give more for themselves rather than collaboration.

In conclusion, competition with each other improve creavte thinking, planning while collaboration can improve our planing and strategy. Both point is true but people should understand where they can you use them.