Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that competition is a good thing and play a vital role in a daily life, at work and at educational institutions for human beings, while other opponents think that we should try to create cooperative environment in contrast competing to each other. I believe that cooperative environment has a lot of benefits in learning and growing personalities of person.

In commence, competition has play a significant role in a learning new things. First and foremost, at schools pupils set a competition to each other who will get a good score in their class due to this challenge students to do work hard and get remarkable marks in the class for the just sake of victory. Secondly, at work competition within a worker make them more responsible and active, consequently they develop more productive and easy way of working. Last but not least, competition is also consider a important thing in daily life that help in developing good lifestyle and make people to more hard worker in daily routine of life.

On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks of competition on the behaviour of citizens as well as on nations. Learners sometime cannot compete to their fellow and suffer of depression and this thing is harmful for their behaviour and create barrier during the journey of learning as well as in career. Furthermore, competition develop hate between employees and no anyone try to assist to other in lives.

In conclusion, few folk considers that competition at work, at school and in daily life is beneficial thing, but some others argue that we should encourage cooperative environment than compete to one another. In my opinion, cooperative environment develop more opportunities of learning and teaching to each other instead of competition.