Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Each of us is now living in a very competitive world. Day by day we are struggleing in our own field. If need to get an advantage, we should choose competitive one not the cooperative one. Thought there are some disadvantage but for a long to go we should go for competitive one.

In the competitive side, we get many chances to succeed in life if we have some extra skills. For this we do not need to choose an option it can be any field . According to an research , only skillful people can shine in a long run. But there are some problems which we might face in a long run. If we fall in a problem we can not looking for others to ask help , it would be solved by our own. Even if we ask someone to help there is no surety that they help us to figure it out.

On the other hand, the field where we should support each other is not that much enjoyable . There is not much chances to reach at the top of the table. It would be the same as where we belong from. But there are some benefits like if we need help we can frequently ask some one and there is a high chance to get help . But to be noticed there is not any good ways to grow or bit others. No one can get any hope to develop.

In a nutshell, I can finally can say that competing in every field will be good choice cause we do not need to push others . The one we have to do is develop our skills .