Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In today’s fast-paced world, a great number of people debate that the rivalry between workers in factory and students in school is of great importance. Others claim that the individuals must collaborate frequently with one another. I agree that the positives of, competitions slightly outweigh its negatives. This essay will explore both perspectives, supported by relevant reasons and examples.

To commence with, there are several positive arguments for the competition. First, people must compete with each other to gain motivation and improve themselves. BY motivation, individuals encourage themselves to work efficiently and achieve the excellence. For example, in Google, employees who work harder can be awarded by. company heads accordingly. Moreover, the competition encourages continuous selfees, improvement, which broadens individuals’ horizons. To support, personal development may initiate students to perform better in exams or sports activities. For instance, in Kazakhstan, young athletes who have achieved good results in sports, such as gold or silver medal, receive the prize money. Consequently, I assume that the competition might play a vital role in human motivation and self-development.

On the other hand, there are several advantages of the cooperation. First, the unity may encourage teamwork and help individuals to prioritize social harmony in certain work placements. To support, cooperation is a major contributor for crowd that enables solution of the problems easily and to maintain empathy for others. For example, at school, group projects might train students share their ideas and thoughts with theirs partner. Thus, the collaboration may encourage students to support one another and improve their academic performance.

In conclusion, while cooperation builds harmony and teamwork, competition plays a crucial role in driving individuals toward success. Therefore, a healthy balance between the two is essential to ensure both personal growth and collective progress.