Some people think that computer games are bad for children, while others believe that they are beneficial. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that computer games are not good for kids, while others claim that those are benefits. Whereas computer games can improve kid’s language skill and and make relationship. Meanwhile they can harm kid’s mental and eyes. I believe that they have benefits also with harm.

There is a few benefit of playing video games.Most of the children play video games on the computer. A lot of games were made with the English language.The kids can learn it using video games further more videos games make relationship between two different country’s children. In edition they can spend their leisure time to play video games. For instance, PUBG I is the most popular game.One of my cousins played this game on the computer and learnt those objects.To my mind we should give children sometime,so that they can play video games on the computer.one of my cousins played this game on the computer and learnt those objects

There is a little affects for children on computer games. If the kids give full attention to play video games, it will harm their study as well, becouse of playing those more.They can be affected mentally or physically and their eyes power can be decreased. Moreover sometimes a little bit of children get addicted on video games. as a result, their brain maybe damaged. For example my cousin,she was 7 years old and she was addicted on video games. She was harmed mentally.Now she behaves as a mad. To my ways of Thinking children should not play video games more.

In conclusion,there are both good and bad on playing video games. We should give the child opportunity to play video games. Even we should take care them so that they can’t play computer games more.