Some people think that computers and the Internet are more important for a child's education than going to school. However, others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn effectively. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, there is an escalating debate concerning whether that computers and the internet are more important for a child’s education than going to school, which has elicited widespread attention and rigorous discussion worldwide. Many contend that Computers and the Internet for a child’s education that going to school, whereas others maintain that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn effectively. This essay will scrutinize both perspectives before articulating a personal standpoint. While both positions possess substantial merit, I am firmly of the opinion that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn effectively.

It is understandable why some individuals may endorse the notion that computer and the Internet are more important for a child’s education than going to school. They frequently contend that children can use computers and the Internet to find information for their studies. For instance, using computers and the Internet can help solve study problems efficiently. This perspective is certainly not devoid of merit, as it underscores the benifit for effective computers and the Internet.

Nevertheless, I am strongly convinced that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn effectively. A compelling rationale for this is that children can have a good learning environment at school. To illustrat, children can make progress together with their classmates. Therefore, although the counterargument has certain validity, it fails to fully account for children can’t study by them selves because they don’t have a ability to self-stidy.

In conclusion, despite the presence of persuasive arguments on both sides, I steadfastly maintain that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn effectively. It is evident that children can have a good learning environment at school. Hence, society should encourage children to study at school.