Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned. Others, however, believe that people should be free to choose sports activities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the contemporary era, it is argued that extreme sports should be banned while some believe that each individual should opt for their sports freely. This essay will elucidate both perspectives on this issue, ultimately concluding with my endorsement of the former opinion.

One perspective favoring prioritizing preferable sports regardless of resultant hazards is oriented towards the stimulation. Specifically, engagement in favorite sports enables people to alleviate the boredom through accommodating their curiousness about the challenges they have to face up. This, in turn, pushes them to multifaceted emotional states, serving as a catalyst for entertainment. A case in point is America where there has been a significant increase in the amount of people taking part in parachute jump owing to the recreation this sport offers. Furthermore, choosing preferable sports does favor for science. With close observation during the process when people perform different sports, scientists can comprehend thoroughly about human’s psychology and behavior. Thus, this leads to the advent of great studies beneficial for human in terms of mental and physical health.

However, I contend that banning dangerous sports is necessary due to notable drawbacks it presents, particularly exorbitant expenses which are attributed to additional charges like buying costly professional equipment, using means of transportation and especially hiring experts for training and forecasting natural conditions during the journey. Therefore, this will drain momentary resources from other demands in daily life, causing financial pressure. Moreover, engagement in extreme sports usually comes at expense of life stemming from rugged terrains or unexpected mistake, which in turn, negatively impact mental well-being of people surrounding and society. For example, American government has recently witnessed an escalation of morality rate of people taking part in climbing mountain.

In conclusion, although empowering people to choose their sport holds it own merits, including entertainment and scientific advancement, I maintain that banning dangerous sports is instrumental in limiting the loss of fortune and life