Some people think that developing a successful career is more important than spending time with family and friends, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, individuals have mental supports and life-long security, so they need both family strength and successful career. It is widely believe that amount of time spending to construct a flourishing profession, while other offenders think that family and friends are also plays a crucial role in our life. This essay will discuss both the views and give an appropriate opinion. My inclinations is discussed in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with the first view, it is important to have financial stability and personal achievements. Individuals are more prone to achieve their goals to encourage their skills and personality. However, the prosperous occupation fosters to prestige and motivating make a concerted effort. Additionally, it can provide high standards and long-term security to their loved ones in the future. Without aim and courage, it should not going to be success because competitions are very enhancing.

On the contrary, it is equally important to have both successful job, family and friends. It plays an essential role to provide emotional well-being and support. Without being close-knit, individuals don’t build their profession victory. Furthermore, the quality of life time spend with your nurturing people, which can prevent stress, improve mental health and also offers support in difficult situations. If people have both views, so it might be work-life balance.

In conclusion, instead of spending time to achieving your career goals, it is equivalent to spend time with family and friends. A balance approach is ideal for both financial and quality of time spend with loved ones.