Some people think that developing a successful career is more important than spending time with family and friends, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, success is the key factor that everyone wants to achieve in their life. Some individuals believe that constructing successful career is more essential comapred to investing a valuable time for their family and friends. However, both have their own advantages and disadvantages. Therefore, my inclination will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters put forward is people can live lavish life style and fulfill their personal dreams. This is to say that if they are working hard, it can be beneficial for them to support their family. Consequently, it creats a good impact on society and people do not have to face any problems in their later age. Additionally, money is best source of happiness. People have to find a better employment opportunity which will make them independent. Successful career can help to maintain peaceful life because in the fast-growing era, people have to cope up with financial condition so that, it can be very helpful for them. For example, in many countries, young people like to taking risk on their study as well as to start their new business which is very important for them.

On the contrary, the latter view suggest that family and friends are the backbone for anyone. By this I mean that they are giving valuable advice on particular thing along with good support which will helpful for people to reduce their strees and impove productivity towards work. Another point is that spending time with them makes people more happy also they can learn moral values of life. As a result, individuals makes them better in any situation. For instance, in recent times,many people prefer to travel with their family for refreshment due to hectic life.

To conclude and offer my position, I support the former viewpoint because there are more merits such as people can have a wonderful life as well as they can earn good amount of respect from others.