Some people think that developing a successful career is more important than spending time with family and friends, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Spending best time with family and building career is a debatable topic. Some people believe that relationship is important for good life while others argue that career is crucial for better living life. In my opinion building successful career is the top priority for best and happy life.

In todays fast life, time is precious for everyone and time spending with friends and relatives gives motivation in life. If bad situation came to life and by talking with family members it will rise a hope for good things and keep positive in life. Because by spending time with family and friends can give support for anything to achieve. Also success should be shared with very close person. Moreover, spending time with family can give joyful life and it can be memorable moment in whole life. However, there are only few people who support in difficult condition others are keeping distance with failure.

In contrast, in the anyone’s life career should be first priority among the other things. A success can give happiness and also give motivation for next achievement. In making successful career everyone support in your life. Because a big person is surrounded by the people who are just for money. As per my experience, many people are following to rich or successful person for their own selfishness, while with unsuccessful person no one should stand with them.

In conclusion, a person can not give equal time to both career and family, but for better life top priority should be making good career and then other things comes afterward.