Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, many people believe that the international organizations should help the growing countries financially whereas others think that there is a need for the advisory aids for their development. I agree that the monetary aid and advisory aid are required for the developing countries for assisting the growth of their economy.

On one hand, the financial requirements are significant problems and need to be solved before all the others. Because of being necessary for everything, money plays a crucial role in the citizens’ lives and their livelihood. In instance, nation which has enormous population such as India, having several economic problems. Consequently, there is a hinderance of their rise due to overpopulation at the global level. The developed countries and foreign organisations are providing the funds every year to these nations for their welfare and achievement of their goals.

On the other hand, few countries are in necessity of the experts’ advice and the mechanical support. Even though being financially independent, the guidance for the investment is important for avoiding major loss in finance. The United Nations Organisation (UNO), an international body working for the growth of the nations by guiding them in the correct way. Furthermore, these are essential for the improvement of the decisions in emergency situation.

In conclusion, the status of the nations should be raised by the transnational authorities through their financial aid and other helps. The numerous benefits are obtained from the money and ideas mainly enhancement of the livelihood of the common people. Thus, the overall gross domestic product is increased.