Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

The form of assistance given by developed countries to developing ones is a globally controversial topic nowadays. Some people believe that donations are more essential while others firmly agree that practical aid and consultancies should be provided to those nations. In this essay, I will discuss this aforementioned topic in both views and point out my perspective.

On the one hand, practical assistance and advice play an integral role in the long-term development of emerging nations. Firstly, citizens who form the primary labor force of those nations would benefit from professional and systematic education and training programs , acquiring specialized knowledge and skills then. For example, technology is the strongest point of developed countries, and they provide experiences related to this to developed ones, therefore, enhancing productivity is an effort-free task through the use of machines thereby accelerating the economic rate rapidly

What’s more, establishing valuable and hand-ons consultancies requires a great deal of time and effort, so providing such assistance urges developing nations to stimulate their advanced progress notably.

There is no doubt that external monetary support is also an essential factor contributing to these developments. Emerging nations make use of them to improve and construct social infrastructure such as roads, public transport and also supply of necessities to boost their citizens’ quality of life. Moreover, poverty, a significant internal issue, would be remarkably reduced since the chief governments raise funds from foreign cash injection for assisting policies. Therefore, I am convinced that monetary help and realistic support and consultancies should be comprehensively incorporated to encourage the advancements of poorer nations.

In conclusion,owing to the aforementioned arguments, the best solution is financial support and hand-ons aid from developed countries should be accompanied together to foster positively the development progress of emerging nations