some people think that education is critical factor in countries development.

Education is a crucial factor in terms of overall development of a country by most of the people although I strongly disagree with the statement there are other factors to considered in the development of a nation not only the health sectors, but also the economic conditions of the native land. let us delve it into the subsequent paragraphs with some relevant examples.

First and foremost, while education plays an integral role in countries development, it helps people to gain knowledge about the various aspects of life. To elaborate, if most people are educated in a country whereas they will easily get employment in different professions, and this will help to increase the revenue generated from taxes. Hence, this will contribute to the strong economic conditions.

Moreover, countries need to invest in health sectors because it plays a vital role in shaping nations future, and it helps to improve the quality of life. To clarify, after the inhabitants of a country are healthier, they will easily enjoy their life with their loved ones, and it will reduce the stress among the people. Therefore, this will not only increase the life expectancy rate of nation but also reduce the dependency on government medical facilities.

Furthermore, whereas a strong and stable economy provides the resources and opportunities for advancing various sectors. To elaborate, this will help to provide improved infrastructure, public services and technology innovation. Therefore, people can access all the facilities and services whenever they need, and this will create more job opportunities among the people.

To encapsulate, it can be concluded that not only the education sector is more important but also, the other sectors are equally critical in the overall development of the nation.