some people think that education is critical factor in countries development.

It is often argued that schooling is a fundamental basis for the improvement of any country. I completely agree with this view, as education plays a crucial role in the progress of a nation.

First of all, poverty tends to be lower in societies where education levels are relatively high. Educated people who are educated have more opportunities to get well-paid jobs and build successful careers compared to uneducated ones. Consequently, well-educated individuals usually have comfortable and healthier lifestyles so the unemployment level will be decreased. For instance, scientists claim that communities that lack academic training have a high level of unemployment. This means that sufficient access to study can reduce the rate of poverty and the number of unemployed humans as well.

Secondly, receiving an education allows individuals to develop a variety of personal skills, which can later contribute to the development of the country. If individuals attend schools or universities, they will undoubtedly have the possibility to make an improvement in the field they are interested in. As a result, personal development through academic training may not only have a significant impact on national progress but also on achieving personal growth and having a happier and peaceful life. Thus learning enables individuals to apply their skills effectively, benefiting both themselves and their country.

In conclusion, I truly believe that educated people who got valuable skills help nations to progress rapidly and improve the quality of their lives