Some people think that employers should focus on the personal qualities of potential job seekers instead of their academic qualifications and experience. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

It has been believed that companies are interested in hiring employees based on their potentials rather than their qualifications. If you ask me, I am really agree with this idea because, in my opinion, there are some features that has not been taught during academic courses and they have to be gathered in a real occasions.

It has been stated that, businesses have to fill their vacancies with people more professional in a practical way and no matter they have a academic qualification or not. My opinion is in a same way with this theory, because there are lots of unpredictable situations which have not been imagined before while there are many issues in a academic courses which are not useful and people have to waste their time to acquire them. If people invest their energy on handy skills, they are able to become more professional in their career.

Moreover, according to high range of variety in topics and matters in professions, it would be better to concentrate more on a materials and course works of an issue which is intended to do in practice. For example, if an internet technology jobs are interested, their materials can be studied also. Focusing on a real abilities may help to go deeply into a nominated major.

As a conclusion, it has been explained that, supervisors prefer to have a skill workers rather than qualified workers. In seems to me that, it is a right decision because this groups of workers can be more impactful for companies.