Some people think that employers should focus on the personal qualities of potential job seekers instead of their academic qualifications and experience. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Some people points out that employers’ personal charestistics and qualities are more essential than their knowledge, academic achievements, and experience in the process of hiring someone for the work.I don’t agree with that statement as when hiring someone to the job, experience and acedemic achievements show that they can apply to this job or not.

Academic achivement is a factor that shows their education and competence.Education and competence, in addition, is the key of success in a long range of works.If someone doesn’t have any competence in the past, it most nearly means this person is not job-skillful in the life.For example, in medicine part it is impossible to imagine someone without any knowledge only with personal qualities.

Hiring someone solely based on personal qualities don’t damage only you personally, it is also bad for the other people and company’s status.Imagine that you are an owner of a company and you have a lot of lawyers, and a person came for a compensation case.Because of your less educated lawyer this person loses this compensation case.After this person’s loss, he shared his complaint about your company in all social media . It will effect not only your and also other workers’ profit because of one one knowledgeless lawyer.

In conclusion, you can have a bankruptcy because of one person.Therefore,I strongly disagree to hire someone to the work only because of his some good characteristics and qualities