Some people think that employers should focus on the personal qualities of potential job seekers instead their academic qualifications and experience. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Nowadays, choosing a job has become very arduous task for people. There are a lot of things that they ought to keep in their minds while choosing their work. Workers should concentrate on personal qualities rather than qualifications and experience when selecting someone for a job. I agree with the statement due to multifarious rationales which I will discuss in my upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, the primary reason why I support the statement is that qualification do not matter at the present time due to the reason that AI is replacing human employees. However, if an individual have few skills such as video editing, graphic designing and many more, they can conveniently earn money even without a job. Moreover, for choosing an employ for a job, employers ought to focus on personal skills because these qualities makes a person capable of helping more in a company. To explain this, the person know about AI. He can complete their work online by finding and in return they could get money.

Additionally, there are the personal qualities can help employees to do a better job. Both qualifications and experience does not matter. As employees having new way capable of doing work, they do not have any experience in any other company. They work amazingly and can fulfil their job role while someone with a lot of experience of many years. As a result, this can defend our spirituality, that how capable we are. So, the given statement is truly with and I totally agree with it.

To conclude, personal qualities are more significant than qualifications and experience. Therefore, qualification ought to focus more on them.