Some people think that enjoying the present is more important than planning for the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that that living with present is considered more substantial rather than planning for the future. As far as i am concerned, living with focus on future is more wisely and reasonable owing to it supports human being’s mental and physical health.

Firstly, humanity lives in an age when many of humans feel a considerable pressure due to a high demand from contemporary lifestyle. Such sense of pressure has a negative effect on a cognitive health of men. There is no doubt that a permanent live such a destructive environment lead to severe issues with mental well-being of people. For example, human-beings who live without planning their future frequently face different problems and troubles. Human’s brain feels stress during uncertain complex moments.

Another factor to consider is a particular lifestyle with priority of enjoying present moments caused some issues with physical health. Many modern way of entertainment involve beverage drinks or even minor drugs. Typically, such lifestyle has colourful events, however, with trouble in the future. For instance, spending time on sports as well as healthy diets are considered as a bore livestyle among young generation in these days and age, however, such a lifestyle keeps human’s physical well-being even in the longer term.

To summarise while blissing the present is important planning for the future is crucial for avoiding problems and achieving continues improvementsd.