Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The importance of safe environment which was always debatable Has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it’s too hard for individuals to solve this problem while others reject this notion and says that government is not able to solve it without public awareness. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the both side of views and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that solving a serious issue like environment is too tough for common people individually because it’s a worldwide problem. Another striking benefit in this regard is that this major issues defending is rare to create a large group or community who will wake up the message in the whole world to be aware of. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that social media and news media’s publicity need government and organisations help to advertise the negative effects of environmental problems.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that government cannot take action alone to make environment safe for the world. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that if everyone help government to cover this problem. Moreover, state can gather some laws and provide it to individuals for a positive outcomes. Apart from the reason mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that why many are favor of this trend.

In conclusion to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a gist that the benefits of awareness of public and government both are indeed too great to ignore environmental problems.