Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe that individual actions can help improve the environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Environmental problems are indeed significant. There are ongoing debates about whether individuals can fix them, while others think that constant efforts can be very helpful. I personally believe that collectively practiced can lead a positive change.

On the other hand, deforestation and global warming are too massive for any individual to address. Since, large scale industrial emissions, increasing demand of roads, make so hard for anyone. Another problem is increasing population over the globe. For instance, the rate of population rising is 7.6, which causes environmental disaster. They need food, shelter, clothes, and so on, which automatically increased industries, roads, causing environmental problem. And this is a huge task for individuals to mitigate.

On the other hand, some daily practice can make our environment neat and clean. Firstly, individuals can use reusable products, such as modern bags instead of polythene. It can be used several times. Secondly, consumers can save energy. Additionally, they can make a proper use of solar energy. Finally, individuals can take some more small steps. For example, they can spread awareness, forcing government to take some actions.

In conclusion, environment is constantly damaging and it is nearly impossible for individuals to mitigate this. However, some changes in their life can create a better life, better and safe environment.