Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe , it is better to deal with them nationally

There is a discussion over some people think that environmental issues should be tackled on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. And this essay will discuss both views and prove the method which combined approaches is a most effectable.

On the one hand global issues are not belonged to and don’t happen because of only one country. Trying to solve the problems of nature and nature resources appartly might be ineffectable. Because single country can not impact to our planet globally. Each country may be affordable to solve the only its own problems or sometimes also its neighbour’s issues. Because of reasons in advenced other people think environmental problems should be solved on a global scale. The effective power which single country can’t possess might be owned by collection of all countries. Issues might be tackled via organising several environmental committees or associations.

On the other hand it is considered as a most effective method is approaching to natural issues both on global and national scale. Some countries might be not affordable to spend money for nature saving. In this situation other wealth countries can help poors. All countries negotiate several contracts and implement different rules. Even they demand the form of rules from each other.

In conclusion while there are two types of approaching which are globally or nationally, combined version can achieve more valuable goals than single ones.