Some people think that genetically modified (GM) crops are a positive development. Others, however, argue that they are potentially dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

GM food products have been at the centre of a global debate for several years, a group of individuals firmly believe that it is beneficial however, there are enough amount of people support that it is harmful. In my opinion, both of them have right states about its impacts, and both of these views will be elaborated in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, it is an undeniable fact that the amount of world population is increasing day by day, and feeding them scientists seek effective ways. So, during this period GM is known the most productive device because it is suitable to grow different conditions and its yields higher than natural plants. Thereby, prevention of shortage of food culturing GM plants reliable solution for authorities of governments. Moreover, due to decreasing of soil quality as well as high amount of water demand makes natural plant growing expensive option. Contrary, traditional culture new type of growing method farmer do not encounter such as challenge. For example, according to the latest research statements, after using GM the agriculture sector began growing up and they can gather better harvesting season, and it effects positively eliminating of lack of nutrition problem.

On the other hand, GM foods consistency completely different from traditional seeds. It has lessen amount vitamins than natural foods, and this future leads to unfavorite it by society. Furthermore, throughout of its cultivation agronomists use excessive amount of pesticides, insecticides and herbicides to eliminate detrimental effects of microbes and to rise staying fresh time. As a result, it is obvious that the whole process has irreparable harm to the human body. For instance, such as products travel long distance without any decaying, which is cannot broke out in the human digestion system.

To sum up, GM production is inevitable part of human life, but doing this discovering less harmful and rich of vitamins food plants is demanded by every person of world population.